Ordförande
Robert Persson
Målaregatan 3
441 35 Alingsås
070-288 30 85
robertpersson@live.se

Vice ordförande
Helena Dahlin
Rullstensvägen 16
518 30 Sandared
070-338 93 70
helena.dahlin@bonver.com

Sekreterare
Anders Frejd
Rullstensvägen 15 F
518 30 Sandared
073-960 34 42
anders.frejd@gmail.com

Kassör
Mikael Larsson
Höjdvägen 6
518 41 Sjömarken
070-849 32 97
mikael@bml.nu

Ledamot:
Daniel Glanzén
Kaparestigen 3
518 31 Sandared
070-876 47 20
danielglanzen@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Magnus Thorén
Egnahemsvägen 26
518 33 Sandared
070-229 73 90
mannethoren@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Martin Forsberg
Götebacka 4
518 90 Sandared
070-556 23 38
mart.fors@gmail.com

Suppleant
Paulina Erlandsson
Sköttning Källebacken 4
513 91 Fristad
070-433 87 15
paulina@palingo.se

Suppleant:
Pia Johansson
Göteborgsvägen 5
518 30 Sandared
073-414 77 40
dunlotta@gmail.com

Suppleant
Magnus Lydh
Slättängsvägen 1
507 71 Gånghester
070-814 72 54
magnus.lydh@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Tomas Hedman
Kyrkvärdsgränd 1C
518 32 Sandared
076-314 84 61
tompahedman@hotmail.com

Revisor:
Jonas Forsberg
Rullstensvägen 14 F
518 30 Sandared
070-738 10 04
jonte39@telia.com

Revisorassistent:
Sabina Lindberg
Kärnåsenvägen 15
517 96 Hultafors
070-897 59 97
sabina@exertis.se
sabina@furuberg.nu

Valberedningens ordförande:
Martina Barker
Lillsjövägen 1 A
518 32 Sandared
076-136 59 38
Martina.barker@btinternet.com

Valberedningen suppleant:
Ebrahim Azizi
Flädergatan 21
507 33 Borås
ebrahimazizi1970@gmail.com

Valberedningen suppleant:
Åsa Markström